Archive for September 7th, 2008

If tomorrow never comes

September 7, 2008

…it only means that i will be forever stuck in mugging mode.

On a related note, the world might end in the middle of our Math paper.

Right now, I’ve completely given up hope on my essay which makes up 12% of my music grade, so i’m focusing on the 16% from indian music and gamelan, and hope for the best from 12% commentary.

On a related note, I realized I haven’t compiled my compositional works which makes up 20%.

On another related note, I haven’t touched econs today.

On an unrelated note
1. Next to each number, write only the name of the person who fits.
2. Answer one question with one name.
3. Don’t tell the questions to anyone who isn’t doing the meme.
[after the break.]

Till the next time, it’s me, woonie, signing off.